zopaster.blogg.se

Llyod banks where im at lyircs
Llyod banks where im at lyircs













His mother named Rosa LLoyd of Puerto Rican descent and has a Haitian-American father. He followed with Rotten Apple in 2006 and left Interscope Records 2009.īanks was born in New Carrollton, Maryland and raised in Queens, New York. Banks released his first solo album The Hunger For More in 2004 with the top ten hit single "On Fire". With G-Unit, he released two albums, Beg for Mercy in 2003 and T.O.S. Raised in South Jamaica, Queens, he dropped out of high school in 1998. Lloyd Banks (Born Christopher Charles Lloyd, on April 30, 1982), is an American rapper and member of the rap group G-Unit. I'm back baby, mad hype like a c**** babyĪsk Slim Shady, my g** game crazyDon't talk tough talker unless you walk the walk 'Cause them fiends getting tired of that dieing coke

llyod banks where im at lyircs

I air your house out like a can of Fabreeze, at easeĬlick clack, ya whole life overBaking soda and your work they go' buy it, nope You can bust him, it don't matter the vehicle's customDon't talk tough talker unless you walk the walkĪnd pray, them G-Unit boys don't playI'm from New York, New York n****z die for the cheese It will be repeated thumping if my finger push the button 'Cause I got the bunny's with them fatties, yesMy ride thumping, talking s***, stunting

llyod banks where im at lyircs

I throw a b**** out the crib like Jazzy JeffĪll the hate is sidelining and they mad he next

llyod banks where im at lyircs

Stop smiling, it be the reason the crowd pilingīang, bang, gang green neighborhood gameYou know me I'm slipper as them baggy sweets Get close and get pop like hot bacon out the potĪnd my goons are loony and strip you naked on the spotĪin't nobody scared in south, Jamaica but the copsAnd speaking' 'bout cops, you n****z better stop quellingĪnd if I get knocked, I'll make bread on your head by the millionĬrawl up the ladder tattle tattle be in the buildingDon't talk tough talker unless you walk the walkĪnd pray, them G-Unit boys don't playI roll up 'cause it's a hold up, ain't nothing funny I'm c****, that's snowy white p***** on the trackI told 50 I was going to take it to the top

#Llyod banks where im at lyircs how to

Take that, I'll show you n****z how to rap You take a pack and bring it back, don't come up short'Cause any day can be your day, so don't playĪnd pray, them G-Unit boys don't playNah, I can't play sacs or pull a rabbit out a hatīut I can c*** back and blow your blather out your back Don't talk tough talker unless you walk the walkīlood spill around here and don't care about court













Llyod banks where im at lyircs